Staff

Office

    • Antje Lachenmaier

      Main Office

      Phone: 0711 48040-0
      E-Mail: alachenmaier@gospel-forum.de

    • Ruxi Feucht

      Personal Assistant to Peter Wenz

      Phone: 0711 48040-21
      E-Mail: rfeucht@gospel-forum.de

    • Angelika Knupfer

      Administration, Graphic Design

      Phone: 0711 48040-18
      E-Mail: aknupfer@gospel-forum.de

    • Heiko Mayer

      Finance

      Phone: 0711 48040-19
      E-Mail: hmayer@gospel-forum.de

    • Naemi Kleber

      Royal Rangers

      Phone: 0711 48040-12
      E-Mail: nkleber@gospel-forum.de

    • Markus Ernst

      IT

      Phone: 0711 48040-30
      E-Mail: mernst@gospel-forum.de

    • MA_Strodel-Irene

    • Irene Strodel

      Homepage, yesHEis

      Phone: 0711 48040-28
      E-Mail: istrodel@gospel-forum.de

    • MA_Max-Miriam

    • Mirjam Max

      Gospel Youth, The Learning Center

      Phone: 0711 8060906-116
      E-Mail: mmax@gospel-forum.de

GOSPEL FORUM-Gebäudemanagement

    • Stephan Handschack

      Facility Management

      Phone: 0711 8060906-801
      E-Mail: shandschack@gospel-forum.de

    • MA-Staebler-Daniel

    • Daniel Stäbler

      Facility Management

      Phone: 0711 8060906-802
      E-Mail: dstaebler@gospel-forum.de

    • Claus Bertermann

      Building Manager

      Phone: 0711 8060906-803
      E-Mail: cbertermann@gospel-forum.de

GOSPEL FORUM Akademie

    • Mathias Nell

      Head of GOSPEL FORUM Academy

      Phone: 0711 48040-16
      E-Mail: mnell@gospel-forum.de

    • Wes Hall

      Director Revival Training Center

      Phone: 0711 48040-17
      E-Mail: whall@gospel-forum.de

    • Tobias Krämer

      Lecturer Theological Academy Stuttgart

      E-Mail: tkraemer@gospel-forum.de

    • Johann Tutsch

      Lecturer Revival Training Center

    • MA-Brendle-Andrea

    • Andrea Brendle

      Office

      Phone: 0711 48040-22
      E-Mail: abrendle@gospel-forum.de